Why Crimes Would Never Get Solved at a TV Police Station

There’s a new column up at Cracked, wherein I take on a topical reference with a comedic formula! Here is where I detail my humorous reasons for doing so, then imply that I am a terrible person and a social deviant so you can laugh uncomfortably! Now I give you a Digg link, and detail a brief but hopefully hilarious reason for you to support my work, even though I really just want to pay the water bill! Swear words and synonyms for penis!

This entry was posted in Featured and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

