The 5 Most Badass Things You Can Actually Ride to Work

There’s a new column up at Cracked, regarding all of the things I wish my Kia was instead of a deathtrap. I would pound out a few more humorous sentences enticing you toward what is surely going to be the textual high point of your day , but I just bought Brutal Legend. So yeah: I quit life for a while. If you need me, I will be rocking things until they die from excessive rocking. Digg it here!

This entry was posted in Featured and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The 5 Most Badass Things You Can Actually Ride to Work

  1. Nielsen says:

    Because you’re so rockin’ Brockway, I’ll totally drive you around in a wheelbarrow! I know it’s not as awesome as driving a sweet spider robot, but I’ll put a comfy chair in it and lend you a pellet gun so you can shoot people on the sidewalk!

Leave a Reply

