Choose Your Own Adventure (On Drugs): Sloshed at Sea!

There’s a new column up at Cracked, another in the CYOA(OD) series, and quite frankly I think this may have been the best date-rape-drug-related post in the history of Cracked! Look at the terrible things I am proud of! LOOK AT THEM! Oh and hey, you can Digg it here to encourage my felonies, I guess.

This entry was posted in Featured and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Choose Your Own Adventure (On Drugs): Sloshed at Sea!

  1. Matt says:

    Man, I never act like they say I do in these books! I am going to complain and request that they write a book where I get a giant mech. That way, when you get to an ending where I crush the entire town with my mech because I don’t know how to drive it, at least I’ll still look awesome doing it.

  2. bagofdicks says:

    Message: For cereal Brockway? Only one comment after more than 24 hours? I think you’re the funniest guy at cracked, but you must be doing something wrong here. Only one comment? Your traffic must be abysmal.

  3. Robert says:

    There’s no original content here anymore. Hasn’t been for a while. This is just a way to keep track of what I’m doing for the people that may not check Cracked/Gamespy every day, or may want news about other projects. So there’s not much to talk about. That being said, this site still does 100k+ page views a month. That’s eat-a-dick worthy traffic… so eat a dick! In celebration!

  4. Likestuff says:

    Fuck these pussies. They have very little idea of humor, and instead get ass-pounded while they write their shitty comments. Welcome to the internets! You win 45, Brockway.

Leave a Reply

