The Evolution of the Troll: From Internet Tough Guy to ‘Meh.”

New column up at Cracked, wherein I troll for trolls because there’s something wrong with the part of my brain that processes feelings of stability and contentment. You can find the article here, and be sure to check the comments section to really drive home my point about comments sections being worthless and horrible. Digg it here for no valid reason, but do it for the “lulz” anyway.

This entry was posted in Featured and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Evolution of the Troll: From Internet Tough Guy to ‘Meh.”

  1. Psi says:

    *Generic comment showing dislike of unrelated matters such as writers hygiene*

  2. deadlytoque says:

    Most excellent. I haven’t had a laugh that hard since you sold out!

    But seriously, good stuff, particularly the bit about shitting on doorsteps.

  3. Muledriver says:

    “shitbrew assbulge”

    I brought that to my wife as a possible name for our second child.

    She said no.

    So I went to her FaceBook page and called her a fag.

  4. saus'agej says:

    what the heck! i thought all the tough guy commentary here was for ironic lulz. Or is the article the ultimate form of irony? Or not? Confused. Me gay?

  5. Robert says:

    I’m not sure what you’re referring to sausage (I am not typing your weirdness, I am just going to call you sausage.) Who’s being an unironic tough guy?

  6. Robert says:

    It’s okay, Mule, I call your wife a fag all the time.

    It’s just…why does she have to be such a fag all the time, you know? What am I supposed to do?

Leave a Reply

