The Five Most Disturbing MMOS

New GameSpy article up, regarding the world’s most disturbing MMOS! You can Digg it right the hell here! There are cow-taints and zombie kitties! There are shit piles and disembodied asses! THERE ARE SO MANY MORE EXCLAMATION POINTS!!!

This entry was posted in Featured and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The Five Most Disturbing MMOS

  1. Brett says:

    Commenting is far easier here. It’s hard to keep up with you lately Robert! Your Cracked, your new gamespy, your twitter, that nice little window that looks right into your bedroom from the tree in your yard! The only MMO I will consider playing is Champions Online to feed my need to be a superpowered Mercenary.

  2. Anon says:

    Bob Brockway.

  3. Anon says:

    More like Dog Cockway.

  4. Matt Willard says:

    Playing in virtual towns sure is a nice way to escape real-life responsibility, don’t you think?

  5. Robert says:

    Message:

    Brett,

    Agreed, I am in too many places. I don’t even know when I should make dick jokes and ’80s references anymore. I started screaming “COCK MACGYVER” in a coffee shop yesterday until the barista cried.

    Anon,

    The only thing you’re missing is a rimshot. Why does the internet not have rimshots yet? You could revolutionize it!

  6. Anon says:

    Notice how my avatar is wearing sunglasses. Which means that you should read my comments over a strain of The Who.

  7. My theme song is the same as Chief Wiggum’s: “Sunshine, lollipops and rainbows,
    Everything that’s wonderful is what I feel when we’re togeeeeetherrrrrrr”. Well, at least that’s the theme-song playing in my head when I’m driving around in my windowless packing van with the ladder on the back for raiding tree-forts.

  8. I wonder if there’s an Iphone app for that… Okay, now I’m going to have to go and slam my head in the car door for saying that.

  9. Robert says:

    Message: Brett wins the internet for today.

    Everybody congratulate Brett.

  10. Couzin Vinny says:

    CONGATS BRETTTTTTTTT!!!

    The rimshot will serve me well…

  11. wetbandid says:

    Let us all gaze upon instantrimshot.com and be baffled in awe for we are mere mortals. Let us bow down to the creators of which for we, humans, do not deserve to be in the same air space. Legends will be told from laptop to laptop of this great and awesome protagonist.
    KNEEL FEEBLE CREATURES in its sight. You too Brockway… (glorious column)

Leave a Reply

