Transformers 2: Michael Bay’s Rejected Script

New article up at Cracked, wherein I gun for that most controversial of targets: Michael Bay. I know! I’m so close to the Edge I could be Bono’s dick. Digg it here if you got soul.

This entry was posted in Featured and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Transformers 2: Michael Bay’s Rejected Script

  1. 9toes says:

    “’m so close to the Edge I could be Bono’s dick. ”

    It’s extremely hard to explain to my boss why I just spit coffee at her, so I’m going to be forced to show her this.

    Your mastery of Dick Jokes once again prevails.

  2. Matt Willard says:

    Truly a wonderous marvel of storytelling as can only be provided by Micheal Bay. Or should I say…A ROBOT!!!!

  3. Dougfromdougland says:

    Message:”My God! The prophecy is true!”

Leave a Reply

