3 Ridiculous Reasons Cracked Has Rejected My Articles

This week’s Cracked column is up over here. It’s a column about why I don’t get columns picked up that is currently being run in my weekly column. Listen: It has Prince in it. Please, just go read it and Digg it and we’ll all pretend like we understand what I’m talking about later.

This entry was posted in Featured. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 3 Ridiculous Reasons Cracked Has Rejected My Articles

  1. Finlander says:

    Is I AM A MAN! a reference to Linkara’s I AM A MAYNN! ? If it is, you’re twice as hilarious as I originally thought. If not., I’m positive you are DOB

  2. Robert says:

    I have no idea what “linkara” is, nor did google search turn anything relevant up. You can therefore only assume that I am, in fact, DOB.

    I can only assume that you are insane and enjoy spouting gibberish.

  3. Finlander says:

    Haha, though I may be insane, Linkara is a comic reviewer, and spawned the hilarious catch phrase I AM A MAYNN!

  4. MDAK says:

    Let’s be honest here. Anytime anyone has to use the term “hilarious catch phrase,” it’s a pretty clear sign of a total lack of hilarity. XX

Leave a Reply

