The Most Disturbing Animals On Earth, Part 3

More horror right here courtesy of evolution or Jesus, whichever wins in a fistfight can take credit I guess. Digg it here and help those poor starving, nightmare-besieged African children.

This entry was posted in Featured. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Most Disturbing Animals On Earth, Part 3

  1. Anon says:

    I love this series.

    Obligatory comment about Bob sucking off dogs.

  2. Aidan says:

    Christ on a bike!! Rob you know that people surf the internet at night yeah? Tired of a hard days work, along with maybe a little exercise, having watched the game in a pub we go home and doss around on the internet before bed. It as at this dozy eyed time while half watching Harrison Ford in an amusingly crap tweed jacket in The Fugitive that you spring the nightmare raper of mouths spider from hell on us??? I would happily take the scapel treatment for the Loa Loa worm just so I could have my peripheral vision permanently removed so that I dont hallucinate the fucker and lose a vital organ through my arse from enforced and no doubt continuous loss of bowel control! Cheers

  3. Robert says:

    Yes, I ruin evenings. It is the thing that I do. Did you think I was fucking kidding with that title? You knew what you were getting into…

Leave a Reply

