5 Real Ways to Get High Straight Out of Science Fiction

Got a new Cracked column up over here, basically telling you how to abuse commonly prescribed drugs to become a supervillain. If that does not pique your interest, we have drastically different priorities my friend. Can you Digg it? Yes, you can. Don’t lie to me.

This entry was posted in Featured. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 5 Real Ways to Get High Straight Out of Science Fiction

  1. Anon says:

    Fuck you and your dog.

  2. Robert says:

    Not my dog!

    He’s so cute!

    Look at his face! Woook at his widdle faaaaaaccce!

  3. The Englishman says:

    I’ve just found your indubitably amusing internet diary and have dutifully invested the time into perusing your articles at a leisurely pace. Good work old chum!
    Much like your friends “Watty” and “Blockhead” I also originate from that sainted isle we folk call “England” (oh our English fields oh our thatched cottages!) but from a rather differing end of the social spectrum.
    You are right to assume all Englishmen are cute. I certainly fetch dainty coos from all the fair wenches i encounter in my daily stroll down to liquor depository, especially if i happen to don my top hat and my fancy coat.

    Salutations to you good sir!
    I will continue to update on your standings with the English genteel.

    P.S i also enjoyed “Grand Theft Auto 4” It is simply impossible to murder that many prostitutes these days without the aid of such software. Oh for the days of Jack the Ripper. there was a man who knew the game!

  4. Robert says:

    Indubitably! Good lord, that’s too British. You’ve crossed a line and I fear there may be no return for you. Before you know it, you’ll be donning a monocle and speaking in naught but adorable anglo-gibberish:

    “Pip, pop, rashers and jam and all that rot!”

    Heed my warning, sir, or else dark times await you.

  5. The Englishman says:

    Dear God! I do believe you are correct good sir! I have become too enthralled by the horse-riding, brandy-swilling, prostitute-murdering ways of the proper Englishman! I depart at once to the park whereupon i shall imbibe a large amount of the cheapest, strongest alcholic beverage i can aquire and make off-colour remarks about the availability of all women who show the lack of judgement nessacery to walk betwixt the “Offey” and the park bench upon which i shall be seated/slumped.

    I thank you sir for your prompt warning and i shall guard against such self-absorption in the future

Leave a Reply

