New post over at Atom, With Brief Cameo by Rocket Skateboards

So my stint as a weekly blogger for Atom.com begins today, apparently. I thought it was tomorrow, but lo – behold my first post, and tremble:

The Greatest (Console) Generation: Geriatrics and Gamingatom1link

This is on a ten-week trial period to see if the traffic from the blog merits my continued existence there. If not, I expect I will be disintegrated like an extra on Star Trek. So please, read it, Digg it, Stumble it, Reddit it, live it, love it, spread it, ah…fuck it. Do whatever you’re gonna do with it.

Regular post to come tomorrow, and in a few weeks expect a series of possible announcements so awesome and badass that they’ll jump rocket skateboards over this one and call it a fag in the locker room.

This entry was posted in I Fight Robots and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New post over at Atom, With Brief Cameo by Rocket Skateboards

  1. Paul says:

    Do whatever you’re gonna do with it.

    I was considering waiting until it’s been lying dead on the sidewalk for a few weeks and then taking a giant, steaming shit on it. But seriously, who would actually do that.

  2. Dustin says:

    Hey Robert, I was wondering if I might get you to take a look at my site and if you like it, maybe toss up a link to it. Or if you have any suggestions for how I might make it suck fewer or smaller balls that would be cool too.
    Sorry to leave a random comment but I couldn’t find any other way to contact you.

  3. Robert says:

    Okay, dude. There you go. Not sure if that’s what you wanted to hear, but you asked…

  4. Dustin says:

    Maybe not what I wanted to hear, but certainly what I was asking for. It really does help, thanks.

Leave a Reply

