Call me Lando Lakes, ’cause I’ll spread you like sweet cream.

If you’ve never made out to professional wrestling commentary, I just cannot recommend it highly enough. Personally, I suggest WWE’s Smackdown! It works for both sexes equally well. There is simply nothing else on this earth to make you feel like one sexually devastating motherfucker.

you can never smackdown my love

“He’s coming through here LIKE A FREIGHT TRAIN!”

“He’s really giving a pounding now!”

“YOU’RE GONNA FEEL THAT IN THE MORNING!!!”

This must be what Billy Dee Williams feels like every night.

daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamn

“Baby, you’re gonna feel this in the morning.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Call me Lando Lakes, ’cause I’ll spread you like sweet cream.

  1. Therum says:

    Is there supposed to be an image here? An article? Or is it just the title >_>

  2. Robert says:

    There was, and there was not, and now there is again. I do not know why that is the case. Perhaps you should watch The Matrix again, but really think about it this time. That should explain everything.

  3. Kevin says:

    So Billy Dee Williams watching WWE…?

    I think I need to sit down for a minute.

Leave a Reply

