The Stumbleupon reviews of a typical misanthropic teenager.

stumble 14

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Stumbleupon reviews of a typical misanthropic teenager.

  1. Lester the Mo says:

    EVERYBODY SUCKS!! We must all be like robots.

  2. This post sucks! says:

    This post sucks. Its just like that last post, only not funny.

    (Just kidding, its awesome)

  3. Ken says:

    This site sucks. It has articles about stupid stuff, which is stupid.

  4. Kaitlyn says:

    Haha yes the very same, I stopped writing and then I recently got a new blog to fill my work days. So I looked you up and found out that I have also been reading you on Cracked? Which is so freaking cool and I feel famous somehow by association. Righteous blog by the way. And I am not a moron so don’t even FRONT.

  5. StoatLad says:

    “…only more enthusiastic.” Timeless.

    MORONS.

Leave a Reply

