I will pencil in your surfboard platypus.

The girlfriend thought she might have been misrepresented by the schedule I posted yesterday. She is rather insistent that she would not ‘punch bigfoot in his fucking face,’ but rather befriend him and go on adventures. She believes I should know this, and strangely enough I do. In the interest of full disclosure, I feel I should post my own organizer, so that the dichotomy of our selves might be more fully represented.

Here:

schedule of the robert

This was also a busy day for me. As you can plainly see, I had to deal with a plethora of issues, such as the world’s most hardass chicken, a Victorian gentleman spider-bot, some angry utensils, and an Abraham Lincoln dancefight. I live mostly in my head. I’m sorry, it’s just substantially more awesome in there.

If you’ll excuse me, I have to go rocket jump a skateboard over what appears to be some sort of giant sword and a fat Lego wrestler (?)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I will pencil in your surfboard platypus.

  1. Muledriver says:

    I had a dance fight with Lincoln once. I won, too.

    Later, though, he caught me as I was leaving the venue and kicked me right in the family jewels with his hobnail boots. (Those boots, coincidentally, are what caused him to lose the dance fight).

    At any rate, I don’t think he was justified booting me in the junk. Even if he did “save the Union”.

  2. Lester the Mo says:

    Is that a surfing beaver?

  3. Jerk Face says:

    It’s clearly a platypus.

  4. Couzin Vinny says:

    I live inside my head too. “Real” people bore me, so I just hide in there until the next cracked article is up. Or until I get hungry…
    Hmmmm… Puppies…

Leave a Reply

